Copyright. Elm Grove Community Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

Elm Grove Community Foundation | PO Box 74, Elm Grove, WI  53122 |‚Äč





Since 1999, the Elm Grove Community Foundation has provided a way for Elm Grove residents and friends to support our community's institutions, facilities and services. Your financial donations have enhanced the quality of life in our Village by supporting numerous community projects and activities. Please browse through our website and explore our projects, learn about our grant process and how to make a contribution.

The Elm Grove Community Foundation was conceived and organized for the purpose of affording a means by which Elm Grove residents and friends could aid the community in it its efforts to maintain high quality institutions, facilities and programs that make Elm Grove such a wonderful place in which to live, work and play. Since 1999, the Foundation has contributed to or funded projects with over $120,000 in grants that have been used to enhance the village park, the downtown business district and the lives or our village residents and visitors. We are honored to be a small part of keeping the Grove a special place.

The Foundation board is made up of volunteers who love Elm Grove and have many years of service to our community.

Current Board of Directors
John Meser - President

Ted Wentzel - Vice President
Eva Winter - Recording Secretary
Mike Danielson  - Treasurer

Annie Bolger - Corresponding Secretary

Erik Bergstrom

Tara Coakley

Mark Nielsen

Jim Nortman

Mary Pentler

‚ÄčKristina Sayas

Linda de la Mora - Of Counsel

Katy Cornell - Village Liaison

Elm Grove Community Foundation
PO Box 74
Elm Grove, WI 53122